7 thoughts on “Sea of Petals

  1. This takes me back to my earliest memories. We had a huge patch of yellow zinnias growing along the side porch and extending into the backyard of my house, and my mother used to take me out there to play in the afternoons. This photograph reminds me of that, and it’s beautiful!

  2. Beautiful, almost otherworldly effect, Sheila, almost as if they are going on forever and the world is full of them. I like these soft flower shots of your’s very much. Adrian

    • thanks, Adrian – that would be nice. At where I worked they must have sown a bunch of these flowers last year as they are quite endless but I crouched just so to cut out any unwanted elements. :-) I am so loving the soft look subjects, glad you like them.

Leave a Reply

