5 thoughts on “Wispy Clouds and Sun Dog

  1. I have cloud envy! Wonderful cirrus clouds and a fantastic sun dog; great combination. I remember causing a kerfuffle on a train a couple of years ago, trying to photograph a sun dog with my mobile phone. Unfortunately the bank rose up before I could snap it!

    • thanks… I love the clouds that’s for sure. the sun dogs are a bit tricky to get them really visible. I’m sure there will be another opportunity when you have just the right camera and light.. the universe is great that way.

Leave a Reply

