5 thoughts on “Leafy Orange Glow

    • not sure – it’s my neighbour’s tree and it’s never looked ‘smokey’ so to speak. I always thought it was some kind of sand cherry but not sure of that either since the leaves are different.

      • In front of my local library there is a tree like this one. I have taken a few pictures of the tree. During spring, it was blooming flowers that looked like a bluff of smoke, very pretty. That is why it is called smoky tree (or smoke tree, I am not sure).

Leave a Reply

